Respect The Game Season 2

Episode 1

The Elite travels to Canada to hunt Black bear with Jason Peterson.

Episode 2

Garret Armstrong and Greg Steil chase antelope.

Episode 4

Illinois bowhunting action with the Mcferrins and Clark Cummings

Episode 6

Legends of Fall take over episode 6 of Respect the Game.

Episode 8

Whitetail hunting with the Legends of Fall TV crew.

Episode 10

Beasley brothers hunt Canada for whitetail while Logan wieter hunts whitetails in his home state of Illinois.

Episode 11

Mule deer hunting with the crew from Antler Insanity and Jason Peterson.

Episode 12

Elite's first season using the D-Cap broadhead from Solid broadheads.